Styret

Mathilde Decaen
Leder
Mail: leder@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Aleksander Sørlie
Nestleder
Mail: aleksander@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Milan Ree
Styremedlem
Mail: milan@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Imre Kollstrøm Johnsen
Styremedlem
Mail: imre@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Noah Lind
Styremedlem
Mail: noah@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Elin Corneliussen
Styremedlem
Mail: elin@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Luca Dalen Espseth
Styremedlem
Mail: luca@kjonnsinkongruens.no