Styret

Aleksander Sørlie
Leder
Mail: leder@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Luca Dalen Espseth
Nestleder
Mail: luca@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Vero Brokke Olsen
Nestleder
Mail: vero@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Siri Myge
Styremedlem
Mail: siri@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Marius Rønning
Styremedlem
Mail: marius@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Johannes Kaikumo Jacobsen
Styremedlem
Mail: johannes@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Isa Dussauge
Styremedlem
Mail: isa@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Isak Bradley
Styremedlem
Mail: isak@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Joakim Eide
Styremedlem
Mail: joakim@kjonnsinkongruens.no

Arthur Xavier Wonder Samma
Styremedlem
Mail: arthur@kjonnsinkongruens.no